Jonathan Slater - Category Champion for the Collaboration Award

Jonathan Slater
Permanent Secretary, Department for Education

Jonathan became the Permanent Secretary for the Department for Education in May 2016. Jonathan's panel includes: 

  • Philip Barton, Director General, Consular and Security, Foreign & Commonwealth Office 
  • Lindy Cameron, Director General, Country Programmes, Northern Ireland Office
  • Beth Chaudhary / Rachel Cooper, Strategy Director (Job Share), Cabinet Office
  • Nour Sidawi, One Team Gov, Ministry of Defence 
  • Tracey Waltho, Director General, Civil Service Group, Cabinet Office